Staff

President (CEO) - Joe Francis

Joe@DayMotorSports.com

General Manager - Sam Burton

Sam@DayMotorSports.com

Sales - Joe Henry

JoeHenry@DayMotorSports.com

Sales - Tommy Watson

Tommy@DayMotorSports.com

Sales - Thomas Spillman

Thomas@DayMotorSports.com

Sales/Purchasing - Steve Crane

Steve@DayMotorSports.com

Accounting - Annette Skinner

Annette@DayMotorSports.com

Graphic Design - Homer Arroyo

Homer@DayMotorSports.com